The Community Fund

The Community Fund is the Community Foundation's general fund — a multi-purpose, unrestricted fund to which qualified agencies in Broome, Chenango, Delaware, Otsego and Tioga counties may apply for grants. A donation to the Community Fund is the easiest way to make a gift, and contributions of any size are always welcome.

Find out how to give here.

Donor Advised Funds

  • George and Sally Akel Fund
  • Joyce and David Barber Fund
  • David and Linda Barton Fund
  • John J. Barry and Tina M. Barber Fund
  • Donald and Shirley Bronsky Fund
  • Marian Blakeslee Butler Memorial Fund
  • Steven B. Cantella Memorial Fund
  • Clark Rowell Fund
  • Chris and Callie Demtrak Fund
  • David and Virginia Eisenberg Fund
  • Stephen and Maureen Feehan Family Fund
  • Tim and Sherry French Fund
  • Gary H. and Susanne G. Ganoung Fund.
  • GKPH Family Fund
  • Greater Oxford Community Fund
  • Laura Greger Fund
  • Tom and Elysia Gudas Fund
  • Robert E. and Laura J. Jensen Fund
  • The Kerby Fund — Carol and Jim Fish
  • Frances Koutnik Fund
  • Frederick and Lynne Lacey Fund
  • George T. and Winifred K. Lacey Fund
  • Rob and Joan Lacey Fund
  • Bette McElroy Memorial Fund
  • Eugene E. and Judith C. Peckham Fund
  • Pickert-Hickok Fund
  • Pool Family Animal Welfare Fund
  • William H. and Audree F. Rincker Fund
  • Dr. George and Kathi Roberts Fund
  • SEEDS of Hope Fund
  • Robert L. and Susan Mosher Slavicek Family Fund
  • American Craft Furniture Company Fund
  • William G. and Katherine M. Steinbrecher Fund
  • Kent and Barbara W. Turner Fund
  • Ralph J. Warner Fund
  • Ron and Cindy Wenzinger Family Fund


Field of Interest Funds


Scholarship Funds


Designated Funds


Designated Agency Funds


Return to top

Click below to
give a gift today!

Donate Now